Faculty in Directorial / Advisory Positions

Faculty Name Details
Amar KJR Nayak Chair Professor, NABARD Chair Unit
Asit Ranjan Mohanty Chair Professor, Centre of Fiscal Policy and Taxation (CEFT)
Dipak Misra Chairman, Technical Committee, Commercial Tax Organization, Govt of Odisha
M.N. Tripathi Member, Advisory Board ,'Srushti Management Review' for the Srushti Academy of Management, Bhubaneswar
Local Committee Member of Management School of NIT, Rourkela
Mousumi Padhi Member, Research Approval Sub-committee, State Labour Institute, Government of Odisha